Tied Down and Taken Hard, #3 (Bondage, MFM, fertile, cheating husband, forbidden, CMNF)

Find this book on Amazon.

May loves getting tied up and used hard by her twin’s husband, Joe, but this time it seems they’re going to get caught for sure. She’s still restrained, exposed, and dripping in his home office when Amy comes home. If Joe can’t keep his wife distracted, they’ll both be out on the street.

But May can’t untie herself. She’s going to need help…maybe from a sexy neighbor who wouldn’t mind dominating her naked body first, while he stays clothed. It’s so wrong and so risky, but there’s just no pulling out until May’s been filled up and glazed by both men.

Warning! This short story contains explicit, rough MFM threesome sex, and contains language and imagery that some readers may find offensive.

Preview: 

My twin sister’s husband had just pulled his cock out of my tight hole as we heard her call out in the still house, “Joe? May? Are you here?”

My heart was pounding. I thought, This is it.

Amy was about to catch me fucking her husband.

I pulled at the ropes tying me to Joe’s office chair once again, though I knew already that they wouldn’t budge. My breasts bounced as I struggled, but nothing gave.

When we’d heard Amy’s voice, Joe had quickly tucked his softening cock back inside his pants and zipped up. Now he jumped toward the door, racing out to meet Amy in the front hallway before she could wander back to Joe’s home office to find us.

Because if she’d walked in on us, all would be lost.

Normally I would’ve been able to deny it. If I’d just been naked, I could’ve said, “Oh, I was just changing clothes.” After all, I’d been sleeping in Joe’s office since moving in with Amy and Joe at the beginning of the week. Whether my twin, who knew my “lying” face like it was her own — because it was — would believe me was a different story, but the point was I could try.

But this…There was no explaining away the position I was currently in. Joe had tied me down to his office chair with rope, completely naked, my knees pulled up so that my pussy was open and exposed, the first thing you’d see when you walked into the room. Worse yet, my pussy was dripping with Joe’s cum, stretched out and obviously used. He’d also wrapped the rope over my neck, securing me tightly to the chair, my hands tied behind me.

There was no explaining this. There was no way to pretend this was all a misunderstanding.

Out in the hall, I heard Joe greet his wife, only a hint of anxiety in his voice. “Amy! You’re home early.”

“No, I’m not,” she said, sounding confused, and I struggled against the rope again, testing it for weakness. Again, it was pointless — after all, I’d been tied here for the past eight hours already while Amy had been at work. Clearly Joe was an expert with the rope, given that he knew how to tie it tight enough that I couldn’t get free, but not so tight that it would hurt me.

I wondered briefly who he’d learned to do that with. Obviously not his wife.

“What’s going on?” my sister’s voice asked. “You look flushed.”

***

Keep reading Tied Down and Taken Hard, #3, or visit Anya’s Amazon author page to view all your dirty options.

