Preview: Unprotected With My Dad’s Best Friend, #3 (Fertile, forbidden, older man younger woman)

Find this book on Amazon.

“I need your help,” I said to Dad’s friend. “Untie my bikini?”

I batted my eyes as innocently as I could, then approached him and turned my back to him. I could feel his hesitance, but he reached out and pulled the strings first at my back, and then at my neck, and the fabric fell away from my skin….

A 5,100-word short story about getting dirty with a forbidden older man…

Amber has a naughty secret: She popped her cherry with one of her dad’s best friends and went for round two with another. Now there’s just one man left: Chris, a broad-chested, muscular forty-something. He’s twice her age, but she can’t seem to get him out of her mind. And if he’s as big and firm as the others, she’ll find any excuse to get him to lick her up and down, then take her hard and fill her up unprotected.

It’ll just be their little secret.

Preview: 

As I lay in bed, I let my finger drift down between my legs. I was sleeping naked, so my journey was unimpeded, and I reached between my soft pussy lips and coated my finger in my honey-like liquid. I was so wet.

I’d just woken up from a delicious dream, a dream in which my dad’s third best friend, Chris, was pumping in and out of me like a sex doll while I stared up at him and let myself be stretched open around his thick cock. I’d been just on the verge of coming when I’d woken up, and I wasn’t about to stop now.

I lifted my slick finger to my mouth and licked my juices off of myself. “Mmmm,” I moaned to myself, getting my finger even wetter in my mouth before returning to my pussy. My clit was so sensitive, it felt like I’d been touching myself, working myself up into a lather, for hours.

In a sense, I guess I had.

I pushed two fingers inside my warm, soft hole, imagining Chris’s cock. Would he be as big and hard as Dad’s other two best friends, Nate and Jamie, had been? Would he feel as good inside my tight cunt? Would he take control and use my body until I couldn’t help but shatter into a million pieces in orgasm, and then fill me up with spurt after spurt of his cum?

Oh god. As I imagined the sexy scene, my pussy got so wet I could hardly stand it. My whole hand was covered in juice, and the sheet on top of me was getting soaked. I pushed it off me and lay totally exposed on the bed, staring up at the ceiling.

“Chris,” I whispered, fingering myself harder and harder, my middle finger working in tiny movements around the nub of my clit while the other hand still pushed inside of myself. My breath got shallower, and soon I felt the descent of the inevitable orgasm as each movement of my finger caused me to draw in my breath in gasps, working me up further and further toward the point of no return.

“Oh fuck yes,” I moaned, imagining grabbing Chris’s face and kissing him hard, feeling his tongue descend into my mouth as he continued to plunge into me from above. I opened my legs wider to him and pushed deeper inside of myself, as deep as I could go. And then I let myself fall.

The pleasure wracked my body and pulsed throughout my core and my limbs. I could feel it in my fingertips and toes, could feel my face scrunching up in pleasure and my mouth forming a perfect O.

As I started to come down from the orgasm, a thought formed in my mind: I have to have that. I have to have him for real.

***

Keep reading Unprotected With My Dad’s Best Friends, #3, or visit Anya’s Amazon author page to view all your dirty options.

