Preview: Pounded By My Boss, #2 (Fertile, forbidden, older man younger woman, CMNF)

Find this book on Amazon.

One week after Nina’s much-older boss, Brian, popped her tight cherry, she can’t stop fantasizing about him and touching herself, despite Brian’s warning that it can never happen again. But when her clothes get stolen while she’s teaching a swimming lesson, Nina must choose whether to return to the office for a meeting with Brian wet and nearly naked in the skintight swimsuit, or be late. Brian hates when his employees are late. What choice does she have?

Nina may be young and naive, but she wouldn’t mind if Brian stripped her naked, took her hard and unprotected on his desk again, and filled her up while he stays fully clothed. Even if it’s the middle of the workday and there’s a chance they’ll get caught. They’re playing a dangerous game…but some things are worth the risk.

This 5,000-word short features — and is intended for — only those 18 and up.

Preview: 

The night after my boss popped my tight cherry on top of his desk, I had vivid dreams about the moment my hymen gave way. In my dream, I could feel Brian starting to push into me, getting caught on the thin layer of skin protecting the untouched part of me, and then the delicate pop of pushing past it, opening me up, filling me with his thick cock.

And just like that, I was no longer a virgin. It had been an odd feeling, the sensation of something big and hard inside of me where I was used to nothing. But oh, it had felt so incredibly good. And then, when he had started moving in and out of me, using my tight cunt like a toy, I had almost exploded right away.

And it had all been worth it. Even in my dream I remembered the feeling of satisfaction — not only satisfaction at getting used in the way I’d long been fantasizing about, but satisfaction at the way I’d protected my job. Brian had revealed to me that there would be layoffs, something he shouldn’t have told me before anything was confirmed. And though I knew I’d be the first to go, I’d persuaded him to keep me on.

My pussy had persuaded him.

The next morning, I woke up feeling refreshed despite the vivid dreams. It was like getting fucked had rejuvenated me, and reliving it over and over throughout the night had only given me more energy. I was excited to go into work, to see Brian again, to reassure myself, perhaps, that it wasn’t all a dream, that it really had happened.

Yet I was nervous too. And I had all morning to anticipate seeing him again before our paths would ever actually cross. I taught swimming lessons in the morning at one of the city pools, then went into the Parks Department office in the afternoon for the other half of my job, the administrative assistant part.

I felt like a new person that day, as I taught my class. I noticed the fathers looking me up and down in my swimsuit, tight against my curves, and I felt proud. This was a body that had been used, that had been filled up with my boss’s cum. I stuck my breasts out further than normal and let my hips sashay back and forth as I followed my swimming students down the length of the pool from the deck.

By the time my lessons ended, though, I was a nervous wreck. I dressed in the pool restroom and drove to the office, and my heart was pounding as I pushed open the front door.

I didn’t see Brian. Would he avoid me? Would he want a repeat of yesterday? To be honest, I hadn’t thought about whether I’d want to fuck him again. I hadn’t thought at all past this moment, when I’d first see him again, and how he’d act toward me. But I had to admit that the thought of having him deep inside my unprotected pussy a second time made my clit throb, and I knew that if he wanted it, I wouldn’t be able to resist.

***

Keep reading Pounded By My Boss, #2, or visit Anya’s Amazon author page to view all your dirty options.

