Preview: Slave to the Boss, #2 (Rough play, exhibitionism, fertile, CMNF, dominant man)

 

slave-to-the-boss-2Find this book on Amazon.

She’ll do whatever it takes to please her new boss.

The firm is trying to land new clients—and Angelie is the bait. Though she’s still sore from her boss using her hard the night before, she’s happy to bend over and take it from her boss’s potential client too, a strong, sexy man who makes her hot and wet right away. It’s the middle of the work day and who knows how many people could see her through the wide-open window, but being exposed and humiliated is all part of the fun.

Preview:

Remembering the feel of the glass window pressed up against my breasts as my new boss’s cock plunged in and out of me, I took a deep breath and entered the revolving door into the office building.

The lobby wasn’t nearly as busy as it had been when I’d arrived the previous evening to see Peter, but a few people were milling about. I shot them nervous glances, as though they could possibly know what I was here to do.

But of course, there was no way they knew. Even if they’d caught a glimpse of me fucking my new boss the night before, naked body on display against the window for all to see, there was no way they could tell from so far away that it was me.

Now that I thought about it, in fact, the idea that someone in this lobby might’ve seen me having sex gave me a secret thrill. My pussy pulsed as I made my way toward the elevators. A security guard glanced at me. Had he seen? A woman getting off the elevator brushed past me. Had she seen? A couple of businessmen looked up as I walked by, their conversation about stock prices not slowing. Had they watched me together from the street as they’d left the office the day before, tired after a long day’s work but ready to stick around once they’d realized what was going on?

The elevator chimed its arrival, and I stepped on, alone. The doors shut again and I was enclosed in this steel box with mirrors on every side. I could see myself in the pristine reflection going on for twenty or thirty Angelies before I disappeared into infinity. With one finger, I reached over and put a thumbprint on one mirrored wall where my pussy was, then two fingerprints over my breasts, and smiled.

It took such a long time to get all the way up to the floor Millman Enterprises was on, the thirty-third. I’d worn a skirt today, expecting that Peter might want easy access to my body, and now I reached up under the skirt, pushed my thong aside, and felt my warm opening. I was already wet. Just the thought of yesterday had started up my engine, and the idea of what might be still to come today kept it going.

Just as I began to push a finger inside of myself, the elevator chimed. I quickly pulled my finger back and smoothed my skirt with the dry hand as the doors opened and a man in his thirties with wavy light brown hair entered. He wore a perfectly tailored suit and was stunningly attractive, and between that and the way he carried himself, I thought he looked wealthy and important. He gave me a sly smile, and I wondered if he smelled sex. But I just smiled back.…

***

Keep reading Slave to the Boss, #2, or visit Anya’s Amazon author page to view all your dirty options.

 

 

