Preview: Slave to the Boss, #3 (Rough play, exhibitionism, humiliation, crowd watching)

slave-to-the-boss-3Find this book on Amazon.

She’s young, fun, and…up for anything.

Angelie loves having her tight young body spread open by her boss’s new clients. But this time, what her boss is asking is more intimidating, more humiliating, and more exposing than ever before. This client wants to be watched…by all her coworkers, who remain fully clothed while she gets used hard and filled up unprotected.

Can she handle it? Or has her boss finally gone too far?

Preview:

I’d been at my new job only a week, but already I had been spread open and fucked hard by my boss against the huge floor-to-ceiling conference room window, by a potential client on the conference table and in front of the window, and in the following days by several other potential clients Peter had hoped to tempt into signing with his firm. (As far as I knew, it seemed to work.)
I loved the feeling of my pussy being stretched wide by strangers’ cocks, being rammed into hard and rough, brought to orgasm by new cocks, then filled or sprayed with these men’s come. I loved that Peter, my boss, was in control of my body, not me. It gave me such a thrill to allow myself to be used for his benefit.
Though I got plenty out of the deal too. I was no longer going to bars in the evenings, hoping to entice men back to my apartment; now I was getting as much sex as I wanted during the work day. And getting paid for it to boot. I couldn’t have been happier. And somehow, in only a few days on the job, this work had started to feel normal to me.
Yet still I was unprepared for the surprise Peter had in store for me one week in. It was a Wednesday, a day like any other. When I arrived in the morning, I went straight to Peter’s office, and Peter looked me up and down, as he did each morning, deciding whether my outfit would work to arouse the client he was meeting with that day. Each day he’d approved of my outfit, but that day he just frowned at me.
“Do you have anything else with you to change into?” he asked, looking me up and down.
“No,” I said in surprise. “Is there a problem?”
Peter came out from behind his desk and approached me. He ran his hands over the fabric of my shirt, turned me around to examine me from the back, pulled my skirt up to see the panties I had on and my shirt collar down to see my bra.
“This won’t do,” he decided. “This won’t do at all.”
“I’m sorry,” I said, shocked. I thought I looked nice and professional, which is usually what he wanted. “What can I do to make this right?” I wondered briefly if he would fire me, but surely this particular position wasn’t as easy to fill as, say, an actual assistant position? Then I remembered how many places I’d applied before getting offered this job. There were bound to be other young women out there just as desperate for a job as I’d been. And just as horny, just as slutty, just as willing. …
***
Keep reading Slave to the Boss, #3, or visit Anya’s Amazon author page to view all your dirty options.
NEW! Sign up for my weekly subscription to get every new story at a deep discount.
Leave a Reply

