The Babysitter’s First Time, #2

The Babysitter's First Time, #2Find this book on Amazon.

I can’t stop thinking about my married boss pushing into my mouth and down my throat…and I want more. He’s offered to pay me lots of money to pop me open for the first time and use me hard, and I need the money. It’s so wrong, so why can’t I stop thinking about it?

His wife is leaving for the afternoon. If he rubs my tight slit, I’m not sure I can resist….

And I’m not sure I want to.

Preview: 

All week, I thought about Joel licking my wet pussy, about the way he had pushed his cock into my mouth and given me my very first taste of come. I was hornier than I’d ever been that week—rather than extinguishing my desire, the orgasm he’d given me only made me want more.

I wanted him to shove his cock inside of me, pop open my virgin pussy, pound me. I wanted to feel him stretching me open around his huge rod, wanted him to make me his.

Every time I ate a meal at Joel and Dana’s kitchen table, I remembered him hoisting me up there, staring at my exposed pink slit. My heart beat faster just being in that room.

Joel, of course, acted as though nothing had happened. He addressed me politely and professionally, though every once in a while I caught a glimpse of something dark and lustful in his eyes when his wife’s back was turned. And Dana, I knew, suspected nothing.

At night, I heard them fucking from the next room three other times, as I had my first night in their house. They made no effort to disguise their moans and grunts and sighs of pleasure, and I no longer felt bad about touching myself along with their rhythm. It became a near-nightly ritual, and I was disappointed when I didn’t hear them.

But I longed for it to be me that Joel spread out on that bed and thrust inside of. Since our first session, he hadn’t again mentioned wanting to fuck me, to take my virginity. I hadn’t dared bring it up, even when we were alone. I hoped I had been good enough for him, that he had enjoyed feeding me his cock.

Because I sure as fuck loved taking it. I almost didn’t want to admit to him how much I had liked it. If he knew, maybe he would no longer want to pay me for my services. But the secret truth was, as much as I needed the money, I had loved playing with Joel’s cock, loved having him rub it up and down the valley between my lubricated breasts. The truth was, I would’ve fucked him for free.

***

Keep reading The Babysitter’s First Time, #2, or visit Anya’s Amazon author page to view all your dirty options.

NEW! Sign up for my weekly subscription to get every new story at a deep discount.

Leave a Reply

